Übernachten Sie bei uns

Wir haben die ursprüngliche Fassade des Strand Palace aus dem frühen 20. Jahrhundert beibehalten und mit modernen Einrichtungen und neuesten Annehmlichkeiten ergänzt, damit unsere Gäste einen geruhsamen und einladenden Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel im Herzen Londons verbringen können.

Our-Rooms

UNSERE ZIMMER

Nach einem hektischen Arbeitstag oder einem langen Tag in der Stadt erwarten Sie unsere stilvollen, modernen Zimmer mit ihrem entspannenden Ambiente direkt im trendigen Londoner West End. Nutzen Sie unser kostenloses High-Speed-WLAN, um mit Ihrer Familie oder der Arbeit in Kontakt zu bleiben, bestellen Sie sich einen Film oder profitieren Sie von kostenfreiem Zutritt zu unserem hoteleigenen Fitnessstudio.


view more

stairs-croped---moreaboutus

UNSERE FOTOS & VIDEOS

Sehen Sie sich die Fotogalerie und das offizielle Video des Strand Palace Hotels an.


view more

Executive room_homepage

ANGEBOTE, PAKETE UND SONDERAKTIONEN

Profitieren Sie von einer zentralen Lage und großartigen Angeboten und entdecken Sie unsere günstigen Zimmer mit exzellentem Service.Von Stadtbesichtigungen bis hin zu köstlicher Cuisine in unseren vorzüglichen Restaurants – wir stehen Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer perfekten Urlaubsreise, eines romantischen Ausflugs oder einer Geschäftsveranstaltung gerne zur Seite. Erleben Sie das perfekte Zusammenspiel von Stil, Service und Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und profitieren Sie von den großartigen Angeboten unseres Hotels inmitten der Londoner Innenstadt.


view more

Your-Wellness

WELLNESS FüR SIE

Sie hatten einen anstrengenden Arbeitstag? Oder sehnen Sie sich nach einer Erkundung des nahegelegenen Covent Garden oder der anderen Londoner Sehenswürdigkeiten einfach nach etwas Erholung? Warum besuchen Sie nicht das Fitnessstudio* unseres Hotels, wo Sie hart trainieren oder einfach nur entspannen können. Wir bieten Ihnen ein komplett ausgestattetes, modernes Fitnessstudio, einen Schließfachbereich und vieles mehr.


view more

youroffice-croped---wherearewe

INTERNETZUGANG FüR GäSTE

Wir wissen, wie wichtig es ist, mit der Online-Welt verbunden zu sein. Das Strand Palace Hotel bietet Ihnen deshalb die folgenden Vorzüge:

  • Kostenloses WLAN auf allen Zimmern
  • WLAN-Zugang in allen Tagungsräumen

view more

Corporate

PREISE FüR BUSINESSGäSTE

Das Strand Palace Hotel befindet sich im Herzen des Londoner West End in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Covent Garden und Charing Cross und ist nur wenige Schritte von der Waterloo Station entfernt. Unser Hotel ist zudem leicht vom Londoner Geschäfts- und Finanzviertel zu erreichen. Umgeben von den schönsten architektonischen und kulturellen Wahrzeichen der Stadt beeindruckt das Hotel durch seine bemerkenswerte Lage, die ideal für wichtige Tagungen und Veranstaltungen ist. Als Tagungs- und Veranstaltungshotel bieten wir Ihnen acht gut ausgestattete und vielseitig nutzbare Säle für wichtige Konferenzen oder private Zusammenkünfte.

Vorzugsprogramm für Businessgäste – Das Strand Palace Hotel hat für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, die viel auf Geschäftsreise gehen, ein spezielles Programm mit Vorzugspreisen erstellt.


view more

Accessibility

BARRIEREFREIHEIT IM STRAND PALACE HOTEL

Wir wissen, dass jeder Gast ganz eigene Wünsche und Prioritäten hat, wie etwa das Bedürfnis nach barrierefreiem Zugang.


view more

Our-Rate-Guarantee

BESTPREISGARANTIE

Sie können darauf vertrauen, dass Sie bei Ihrem Aufenthalt im Strand Palace Hotel direkt im Londoner Stadtzentrum stets den günstigsten Preis bezahlen.

Bei der Buchung eines Zimmers über unsere Website oder direkt über unser Hotel garantieren wir Ihnen, dass Sie den niedrigsten Preis dafür zahlen..

Sollten Sie vor oder innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der Buchung Ihres Hotelzimmers einen niedrigeren, öffentlich verfügbaren Preis bei einem anderen Online-Anbieter finden, dann übermitteln Sie uns einfach den Garantieantrag. Wir werden sofort eine Umbuchung zu dem niedrigeren Preis für Sie vornehmen.


view more Book Now

cosy single 2 crop

ALLEINREISENDE

Ein Hotel, das seine Gäste schon seit 1909 begeistert – erleben Sie den Stil, den Service und die Umgebung des Strand Palace Hotels. Tauchen Sie in das pulsierende Ambiente dieses Hotels ein und genießen Sie die Lage direkt im Londoner West End. Unser Angebote und Ausstattung sind ideal für Alleinreisende.


view more Book Now

Connect with us

Stay With US

We have retained the Strand Palace’s original facade from the early 20th century, and combined this with modern facilities and the latest guest amenities to ensure you enjoy a relaxing and welcoming stay in this hotel in central London.

Our-Rooms

OUR ROOMS

After a hectic day of business or sightseeing, unwind in our stylish and contemporary accommodation and enjoy a truly relaxing experience in London’s fashionable West End. Contact home or the office through our free, high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access, order a pay movie or take advantage of the free access to our in-house purpose built gym.


view more

Executive room_homepage

SPECIAL OFFERS, PACKAGES AND DEALS

Benefit from our location and offers, and discover our affordable accommodation and excellent service. From sightseeing trips to meals in our delightful restaurants, we’ll help you create the perfect weekend break, romantic escape or even corporate function. Enjoy the perfect union of style, service, and value for money when you take advantage of our central London hotel specials.


view more

stairs-croped---moreaboutus

OUR PHOTOS & VIDEOS

See the Strand Palace Hotel Photographic gallery and official video.


view more

Your-Wellness

YOUR WELLNESS

If you have had a stressful business day or have aching limbs from a busy day exploring London’s sights including nearby Covent Garden, then a visit to our in-house purpose built gym* will allow you to have a rigorous workout or simply relax. Facilities include a fully equipped modern gym and a locker area.


view more

Corporate

CORPORATE RATES

Situated in the heart of the West End, the Strand Palace Hotel is located in close proximity to Covent Garden, Charing Cross and a short stroll from Waterloo station. The property is also easily accessible from the City’s commercial and financial district. Surrounded by some of London’s finest architectural and cultural landmarks, the hotel is an impressive location for important meetings and events. The Strand Meetings & Events  provides a multipurpose facility comprising of eight well-equipped venues for top-level conferences or straightforward private meetings.

Strand Palace Hotel has created a Preferred Corporate Rate Program for small to medium-sized companies, with frequent business travels, interested in getting negotiated rates with us.


view more

youroffice-croped---wherearewe

STAY CONNECTED

We know the importance of staying connected. For your convenience, the Strand Palace Hotel is wired with the following benefits:

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi is available in all guestrooms
  • All meeting rooms are fully integrated with wireless Internet access

view more

Accessibility


ACCESSIBILITY AT THE STRAND PALACE HOTEL

The hotel understands that every guest has different needs and priorities, which might include the requirement of for better accessibility.


Accessibility at the Strand Palace Hotel

The hotel understands that every guest has different needs and priorities, which might include the requirement of for better accessibility.


Accessibility at the Strand Palace Hotel

The hotel understands that every guest has different needs and priorities, which might include the requirement of for better accessibility.


view more

Our-Rate-Guarantee


BEST RATE GUARANTEE

Feel confident knowing that you will always get the best available rate when staying in Central London at the Strand Palace Hotel.

Whenever you make a room reservation through our website or direct with our hotel, we guarantee that you will receive the lowest rate possible.

If you find a lower publicly available rate on a competing website, prior to, or within 24 hours of booking your hotel room, simply submit a Best Rate Guarantee Claim to us and we will create a new reservation for you honouring that lower rate.


Best Rate Guarantee

Feel confident knowing that you will always get the best available rate when staying in Central London at the Strand Palace Hotel.

Whenever you make a room reservation through our website or direct with our hotel, we guarantee that you will receive the lowest rate possible.

If you find a lower publicly available rate on a competing website, prior to, or within 24 hours of booking your hotel room, simply submit a Best Rate Guarantee Claim to us and we will create a new reservation for you honouring that lower rate.


Best Rate Guarantee

Feel confident knowing that you will always get the best available rate when staying in Central London at the Strand Palace Hotel.

Whenever you make a room reservation through our website or direct with our hotel, we guarantee that you will receive the lowest rate possible.

If you find a lower publicly available rate on a competing website, prior to, or within 24 hours of booking your hotel room, simply submit a Best Rate Guarantee Claim to us and we will create a new reservation for you honouring that lower rate.


view more Book Now

cosy single 2 crop

SINGLE TRAVELLERS

Experience the style, service and setting that have captivated guests since 1909 at the Strand Palace Hotel. Immerse yourself in the busy atmosphere of this city-centre London hotel, set in the heart of the lively West End district.
Ideal for the single traveller offering various amenities and choices.


view more Book Now

Connect with us