Preise für Businessgäste

Das Strand Palace Hotel bietet Businessgästen eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Zimmern und Tagungsstätten, die genau Ihren Vorstellungen hinsichtlich Budget, Lage und Service entsprechen. Im Herzen des Londoner West End gelegen und von den beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der britischen Hauptstadt umgeben, ist unser Hotel leicht von den großen Flughäfen Londons zu erreichen und befindet sich nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von den Bahnhöfen Charing Cross und Waterloo entfernt. Da wir die Bedürfnisse und das Wohlbefinden unserer Businessgäste sehr zu schätzen wissen, haben wir spezielle Businesspakete zusammengestellt. Diese umfassen:

  • Vergünstigte Preise – das ganze Jahr lang
  • Kostenfreies WLAN in allen Zimmern, Tagungsräumen und öffentlichen Bereichen des Hotels
  • Ein rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Business-Center
  • Kostenfreier Zutritt zum Fitnessstudio des Hotels
  • Express-Service beim Check-out
  • Pakete mit Full English Breakfast und/oder Abendessen

Ein speziell für Sie zuständiger Kundenbetreuer kümmert sich um all Ihre Wünsche, damit Ihre geschäftlichen Bedürfnisse in jeder Hinsicht erfüllt werden. Sie erhalten von uns einen Angebotscode speziell für Ihre Firma, mit dem Sie über unsere Website schnell und direkt auf Ihr Kundenkonto zugreifen und Ihre Buchungen zu Vorzugspreisen vornehmen können.

Wenn Sie an unserem Vorzugsprogramm für Businessgäste teilnehmen möchten oder weitere Informationen wünschen, kontaktieren Sie unser Sales Team per E-Mail an sales@strandpalacehotel.co.uk oder telefonisch unter +44 (0) 20 73794737.

Company *
Name *
Email *
How did you hear about us? *
Please provide us with any further information
Country *
Please enter the text shown below *
Please enter the text shown below

* Please fill out these fields

Connect with us

Corporate Rates

The Strand Palace Hotel provides a comprehensive choice of business friendly bedrooms and meeting facilities to meet your budget, location and service requirements. Situated in the heart of the West End and surrounded by the Capital’s main attractions, our hotel is easily accessible from London’s main airports and just a short stroll from Charing Cross and Waterloo railway stations. As we greatly value the needs and comfort of our corporate guests, we have tailored corporate packages which include:

  • Discounted rates throughout the year
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi in all our bedrooms, meeting rooms and common areas of the hotel
  • An established business centre accessible 24hours
  • Complimentary on-site Gym
  • Express Check-out service
  • Full English breakfast and/or dinner inclusive packages

A dedicated account manager will be constantly looking after your corporate account to ensure that your business requirements are fully met. With a personal promotion code established for your company only, you will be able to access your account and manage your bookings at your preferred rates directly through our website to avoid any unnecessary delay.

Should you wish to be part of our Preferential Corporate Rate programme or receive further information, please contact our Sales team via e-mail at sales@strandpalacehotel.co.uk or by telephone on 020 73794737.

Company *
Name *
Email *
How did you hear about us? *
Please provide us with any further information
Country *

* Please fill out these fields

Connect with us